Australian Capital Territory


Venue Address City State Line-up Website
Dee Why RSL Club 932 Pittwater Road Dee Why ACT 6:30 – 9:30pm – Watson James & Gale – (smooth jazz/pop trio) 10:00pm – 1:00am – Sam Joole & Stuart West (guitar / vocals & trumpet / harmonica duo, pop/rock).
Forresters Squatters Arms 1 George St Thebarton ACT Lacerated Soul, Sewercide, Taberah, Temtris
The Basement 2 Cohen St Belconnen ACT 8:30: Hence the Testbed 9:15: Transvaal Diamond Syndicate 10:00: Therein 11:00: Bent Hen 12:00: TheDevilzWork
The Gov -Front Bar - Governor Hindmarsh Hotel 59 Port Road Hindmarsh ACT four band and four acoustic ensembles
The Phoenix 23 East row Canberra City ACT Turbojugend Belco The Vee Bees Seedy Jeezus